Tribute of Life – a seminar the like of which has never existed before.
May 2016

I know that many people say that, but I am convinced of it: Such a seminar doesn´t exist on the seminar market.

Last year I had the honour to meet Dr. Bianka Carstens. She is what can only be explained with quantum physics. Bianca can find blockages in humans as well as in animals in seconds, reliably and without a doubt, using kinesiological methods and quantum physics.

What is about is much more than a simple diagnosis. The goal is healing and dissolving deep seated problems and blockages. She is a luminary in her field and travels around half the world to heal humans and animals.

As nutrition, exercise, relaxation and mental training are also necessary to lead a free and healthy life, we have succeeded in creating a 3 day seminar where all participants, no matter where their areas of improvement and their challenges lie, will be able to regain their balance.

I am very proud of this seminar. My mission and my vocation are still to help people lastingly. Shortcuts like diets or the fight against symptoms by suppressing them short term, don´t get you anywhere.

This seminar is the bridge between the dissolution of deep seated programs and the creation of a healthy and energetic body.

http://tributeoflife.com/

Tribute of Life – so ein Seminar gab es noch nie!
Mai 2016

Ich weiß, das behaupten sicher viele aber ich bin davon fest überzeugt. So etwas gibt es noch nicht auf dem Seminarmarkt.

Letztes Jahr durfte ich Dr. Bianka Carstens kennenlernen. Sie ist das, was man nur mit der Quantenphysik erklären kann. Bianka schafft es, durch kinesiologische Tests und quantenphysikalische Methoden, Blockaden bei Mensch und Tier innerhalb von Sekunden sicher und zuverlässig aufzuspüren.

Es geht aber um weit mehr als nur Erkenntnis. Die Heilung und Lösung der tiefliegenden Probleme und Blockaden ist das Ziel. Und das schafft sie wie keine andere. Sie ist eine Koryphäe auf ihrem Gebiet und reist um die halbe Welt, um Mensch und Tier zu heilen.

Da zu einem freien und gesunden Leben auch die Ernährung, Bewegung, Entspannung und das mentale Training gehört, haben wir es geschafft, ein 3 Tagesseminar auf die Beine zu stellen, das jeden Menschen, egal wo die „Wachstumsbereiche“ liegen, wieder in die Balance bringt.

Auf dieses Seminar bin ich sehr stolz. Meine Mission und meine Beruf(-)ung bestehen immer noch darin, Menschen nachhaltig zu helfen. Abkürzungen wie Diäten, Symptombekämpfung durch kurzfristige Linderung etc. bringen langfristig gar nichts.

Dieses Seminar baut die Brücke zwischen dem Lösen von tiefliegenden Programmen und dem Aufbau eines gesunden und vitalen Körpers.

http://tributeoflife.com/